2018-2019 hall of fame …

Congratulations to all Rockets for an outstanding season !!!

Although the Rockets play the game, a round of applause has to be given to the dedicated MMHA executive, coaching staff, and parents that support and guide the teams.

A big Thank You! to the staff at Mike Rodden Arena for maintaining the venue for games and practices.

Great Season!

Awards for this season were presented at the annual awards ceremony held on April 7th at Mike Rodden Arena. Refreshments were enjoyed by all!

The Bobby Bass memorial trophy is awarded to the player who shows a passion for the game, both on and off the ice.

The Chick Webster trophy has been traditionally awarded to a midget player in their final year who has had a exemplary Rockets career, shows leadership, sportsmanship, and sets a great example for all of the younger players following in their footsteps. Given that there was no midget team this year, the award was presented to a player in one of the other divisions.

Congratulations to the winners!


Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Jude Neault


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Kaydence Indenbosch
Most Improved Player — Bryson Carrier
Most Defensive Player — Reid Backer
Most Offensive Player — Owen Smith
Most Valuable Player — Colton Sarrazin
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Chase Rodgers


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Joshua Neddo
Most Improved Player — Peyton Roberts
Most Defensive Player — Tara Pellerin
Most Offensive Player — Noah Backer
Most Valuable Player — Rylan Yule
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Kenzy Huard


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Tanner Barnes
Most Improved Player — Tara Maxwell
Most Defensive Player — Casey Jones
Most Offensive Player — Noah Webster
Most Valuable Player — Denver Landriault
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Henry Wunsch
Chick Webster Trophy — Owen Williams


Most Sportsmanlike Player — Kelora Huard
Most Improved Player — Alex Roberts
Most Defensive Player — John von Hassle
Most Offensive Player — Maddox Backer
Most Valuable Player — Faige Janveaux
Bobby Bass Memorial Trophy — Colton Laplante